Muffin

June 20, 2008 § 4 Comments

a poppy seed muffin.

Half way through breakfast and my ever-present camera is already out, taking pictures.

Yup, my half eaten poppy-seed muffin, another macro with lots of texture.

§ 4 Responses to Muffin

  • Roberto Phyllandino says:

    Hello,
    This picture is the essence of a half eaten world with it’s diversity in people, enthusiasm and irony! How clever you are. It is so clear and yet so mysterious.
    I enjoy your talent and visions. I look forward to seeing more of your gallery.

  • †EV† says:

    ^^^That was touching, and expressive. =)

    The muffin is so detailed! The more I look at your pictures, the more I want to buy a camera, what is the camera called? =D

  • icecalibre says:

    ^^^That was my mom trying to be artistic sounding.

    lol, using a fake name but her real email, such an amateur.

    Canon A540, as I’ve mentioned in another post somewhere and in the About section.

  • †EV† says:

    Haha =D
    My Dad does that on my blog. 😉
    Its interesting to read those sorta comments. ^^

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Muffin at IceCalibre.

meta