Crokinole

June 20, 2008 § 3 Comments

A crokinole board in the sun.

A crokinole board in the sun casting long shadows. No one was playing, so I actually had to dump out pieces randomly and take pictures. I dunno, turned out good, I think.

§ 3 Responses to Crokinole

  • JoAnne says:

    Hey Brennan, this is one of my favourite pictures!
    You are a very talented photographer.

  • Katie says:

    Brennan, this is the perfect replica of an ideal I Spy picture! Your pictures look fantastic, they have a certain quality to them that is hard to put a name on. But your talent definitely shines through in this gallery. Amazing!

  • icecalibre says:

    My mom is commenting on my blog, oh my.

    But thank you anyway.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crokinole at IceCalibre.

meta