Paint

June 20, 2008 § 2 Comments

lol, we were paintballin\'

A very threatening pose of three (there are actually at least nine hidden, jk) security gunners on our team. I didn’t actually take the picture, and I don’t know who did. It turned up on my camera and I kept it. So, anyone from camp, did you take this picture? I’d love to give you credit.

Ah well.

§ 2 Responses to Paint

  • †EV† says:

    Pretty cool, but the subjects are the soldiers, mainly the one in the middle, am I right?
    Well, its hard to find the subject, so it would have been a better picture if the soldiers weren’t blocked by trees, and grass. But, again, you didn’t take it. =)

  • icecalibre says:

    I dunno, I like the point of them hiding and being partially hidden.

    But thank you for the comment!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Paint at IceCalibre.

meta