Arrays

August 9, 2008 § 2 Comments

Just a random test made very quickly (thanks to my new default node setup)

Loading

A simple Brennan

There are quite a few (arrays are so fun to play with) but I think that one turned out the best.

§ 2 Responses to Arrays

  • Maeghan says:

    I like it. It reminds me of Sims (heh. Imagine that.). Did you know in Sims 2 your sim can die cloud gazing? Yup. A satellite falls on them. Thrilling, really. But anyways. Your clouds are quite pleasant looking.

  • icecalibre says:

    Does everything remind you of the sims?

    Hmmm, I need to make more Sims stuff. Oh! I noticed that they released an Ikea Sims furniture pack and I love Ikea! I’d love decorating the Sims’ homes with that.

    Ah well, maybe I should buy the actual game first.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Arrays at IceCalibre.

meta