Muffin 2

August 14, 2008 § 4 Comments

And now for something completely different.

Since I love food and I love photography I figured what better way to combine them: Feast with the eyes, no?

Loading

Please, stop drooling on your keyboard.

This one is dedicated to my wonderful baker mother. Thanks for all the muffins. and cake. and brownies. oh, and life as I know it.

Also, I’ve noticed that I take a lot of pictures of muffins, possibly because I eat a lot of them. See older photography for the poppyseed muffin picture.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Muffin 2

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Muffin 2 at IceCalibre.

meta