Nails

September 18, 2008 § Leave a comment

Helping out around the school I came across packing palettes sitting in the sun, I had the school’s G9 at the time and thought to take a quick picture. I’m thinking my photos are repetitive, always being of similar style. I should expand more. 

 

Loading

Wood truly is a remarkable subject for photography.

Since I was using the G9 at full res (12.1 MP, for those of you who need your toes to count that high) I can print the picture at 18″ x 13″. If you’d like backgrounds, they are available in any size.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nails at IceCalibre.

meta