New(ish)

November 25, 2009 § Leave a comment

 

Website update:

www.icecalibre.com is slightly newer.

Even more minimalist I’m still not sure it’s clean enough. Opinions on that drop shadow around the box?

Same old flickr feed and free gallery.

In other news, while not implemented, I did purchase a copy of monoslideshow so perhaps I’ll get that up soon. It looks promising. I need more time.

Also, the contact form is purposefully broken. It work(ed) but I got so much spam from the first 24 hours of having it up I’ve disabled it until I can get a spambot proof version up.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New(ish) at IceCalibre.

meta