2/365 :: Vintage Volks

January 10, 2010 § 3 Comments

Walking down the street and happened upon it sitting on the road. People driving by thought I was crazy, I’m sure.

Whatever. They’re just jealous. Right?

…right?

Tagged: , , ,

§ 3 Responses to 2/365 :: Vintage Volks

  • Scott Axel says:

    Haha – I found my picture for tomorrow.. if it is still available.. when I walked by it I though ‘I bet I can do this in a vintage high ISO feel like Brennan is addicted to’.

    I really like this shot – especially the DOF to only really highlight one of the lights.. neat…

  • icecalibre says:

    Oh, you know me too well.

    I do need to try and break out of my little niche. Explore some other styles and such.

    Hopefully I can try that as I go through the 365. Experiment and try to get out of the typical work.

    Thank you!

  • icecalibre says:

    I might even put my white balance back to normal.

    *gasp!*

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2/365 :: Vintage Volks at IceCalibre.

meta