Ski Design Contest

October 22, 2010 § 2 Comments


Okay! I’m entered in the Manhattan ski design competition with two qualifying entries.

You can / SHOULD vote for one or both of these designs: Cityscape and Pinescape.

Right now! Go vote! just click one button; SUPER easy.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Ski Design Contest

  • Karl says:

    Done! Red and white is the best.

    I’m not even kidding when I say the top voted designs are horrible.

    Can’t understand why they’re there!

    • Brennan says:

      Thanks!

      I don’t mind that orange-red one with the cartoon mountain graphics; it seems like something Burton would print on a snowboard (actually, my first snowboard was sort of like a blue version of that)

      The rest, other than the minimalism one, don’t really appeal to me. Also, they have a ton of votes because they’ve been in the contest a week or so longer. I was accepted last night…

      So, I won’t be too upset if that orange-red one wins. I’ll be slightly mad if that “STEVIE” wins with the creepy Barbie face.

      Of my two, I do prefer the white/red one (and the voting seems to agree: 29/21)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ski Design Contest at IceCalibre.

meta