Facelift!

November 4, 2010 § 2 Comments

As my anticipation builds for the launch of the new official icecalibre.com website design I thought it would be appropriate to give the blog a matching makeover, to keep branding more consistent.

Keep in mind things are still being ironed out and such as I progress with both designs so if some things are in the wrong place or whatever either let me know or be patient.

I’m excited, are you?!

§ 2 Responses to Facelift!

  • Karl says:

    I like! a sans serif font is exactly what you needed

    • Brennan says:

      I like a good mix, but for the logotype I definitely wanted to go into a sans direction that wasn’t to cliche (although everyone knows how much I love Helvetica, I don’t want to rip off the Bench logotype.)

      But, for other text around they’ll probably stay a more serif, Georgia or something.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Facelift! at IceCalibre.

meta