Google Chrome Theme

November 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

Shameless self advertising.

I was looking through the Google Chrome theme repository and couldn’t find anything I liked so I just made one for myself to match my general PC theme. It’s nothing great, but I thought I’d post it.

Admittedly it has a sort of Scott Hansen vibe, but it’s not the intention; they just happen to be the colours I use for my wallpapers etc.

Also, I prefer to use Speed Dial instead of the default Chrome quick links so if you are using the theme, the default quick links page is really basic since I’ll never see it.

So, if you’d like to give it a try: Brennan Letkeman Theme 01

I’ll probably be making a few more (I change my computer theme like I change my socks: every few weeks.) for personal use, but I’ll share them if you’d like.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Google Chrome Theme at IceCalibre.

meta