Business World

November 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Environments are coming along!

The face SSS is still a bit off, I think, and the UV mapping could use a little work yet but overall there is progress.

I’m thinking I’ll just evolve the face to be typographic representation of whatever he’s thinking, which could lead to some creative plot devices. Like a speech bubble, but without the bubble? Perhaps just emotions is easier…

I think there is potential for something clever and thought provoking as far as animation. I do have a script already but since I rather like the idea of him (them?!) not talking I might have to adapt it or go for something completely different.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Business World at IceCalibre.

meta