Mirror’s Edge Artwork IV

December 3, 2010 § 2 Comments

It’s been a while since the first three were published, but here’s some more taken right from the game.

Love that style.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Mirror’s Edge Artwork IV

  • Karl says:

    very nice again, I really can’t get enough of this kind of thing.

    I’m going to take all of these shots into college next week and ask how to get started, I think

    • Brennan says:

      Sweet!

      If you end up with any cool painting techniques let me know, I’d love to learn as well. My best was with a set of palette knives on canvas with acrylics, but they tend to mix so if you have enough time do each colour as a layer and let it dry in between.

      If you need any further resources or screenshots or whatever I’m happy to help out.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mirror’s Edge Artwork IV at IceCalibre.

meta