Calgary Christmas

December 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

First off, I apologize once again for my lack of activity. We’re going into finals at school so the crunch is officially on; the blog gets neglected and sad…

Secondly, I love Christmas shopping. I don’t ever really buy anything, but I like the crowds and bustle. It’s just electric in the air with excitement. I go to the door crashers on boxing day for this. You know, wake up early, stand in line in the dark Canadian winter until everyone gets herded in like cattle. Then I wander around and look at things that are on crazy sale but I can’t afford regardless. Ah, the good days…

So, while shopping (and freezing) I grabbed a few shots. Most of this set was shot on the magical black and white film with the Pentax, so I’ll have to get that developed… eventually…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Calgary Christmas at IceCalibre.

meta