Car Doodle

December 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

I started doodling a car tonight in the margins of my book while studying and I figured it was time for a break, so I went about modelling it.

Obviously it still needs a fair amount of work (back end? wheels? who needs those) but I like the general shape so far. It’s kind of like the old Countach mixed with a DeLorean. If anything I want it to be even sharper; that hood is still a wee bit Mazda or something.

So, sorry about not posting much since I’m in education mode, but you get to see my thoughts and tests.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Car Doodle at IceCalibre.

meta