Headphone Kettle

January 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

The idea of this is to be reminiscent of someone wearing headphones, just a little style doodle onto the existing bland tea kettle design.

Design, model & render by me.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Headphone Kettle

  • Scott Axel says:

    Is this what happens when you are bored and it’s too cold to go outside?

    aahh.. now it is in the right spot..

    • Brennan says:

      Pretty much!

      I spend my winters doing this kind of thing and my summers longboarding around with the cameras blazing.

      It’s actually good for the soul in a way, I think, to have different practices that you can look forward to. I sit here and think about good photo ideas that I have to wait for the summer to do, likewise I have good computer ideas that I can sketch down and get around to it in the winter.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Headphone Kettle at IceCalibre.

meta