CMYK Pen update

April 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I apologize for my lack of posting; it’s been really quiet both in my life and in the blogosphere. Everyone’s out enjoying spring, I suppose, I know I am. First day riding the longboard to school! The roads are garbage with gravel everywhere, but the middle is fairly decent. It’s nice to be back riding again.

Still working on the ol’ CMYK pen project as seen above and added knurling to the grip a la my favorite architectural pencils. School is winding down and this is among the last of the projects to be completed so things are wrapping up for the year. I miss grade school in a way; summer was so exciting. You’d sit in your desk and couldn’t wait for the bell to ring so you could go and play, and people were giddy knowing the big break was coming up.

In related news, I watched the entire season one of Community and quite liked it. It makes college seem a lot more racially diverse and adventurous than it really is, but I like the overall idea.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading CMYK Pen update at IceCalibre.

meta