On the Rocks

April 13, 2011 § 2 Comments

Since everyone around kept commenting about the show Mad Men and it happened to be on Netflix I decided to give it a try. It’s pretty boring, I have to say, so I spend most of my time skipping around to the furniture in his office and drooling.

Also, I appreciate the suits and fedoras; I’ll always love that classic big city style. It’s incredibly formal yet so casual…

Inspired, I took a break from the CMYK project to make the above. There is something so old school and elegant about the heavy wooden pubs filled with hazy light and malted brown drinks. Classy.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to On the Rocks

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On the Rocks at IceCalibre.

meta