Portal 2

April 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve never been much of a gamer but there are a few games that have become near and dear to my heart. Nearing the top of my admittedly short list is Portal, which I won’t even try to explain because words can never really show you how it works. Sadly, the first wasn’t really a full game (I just beat it in 92 minutes playing really casually) and despite a lack of length, it became a cult favorite nonetheless.

In any event, Portal 2 is coming out at midnight (in a couple hours here) and I’m already in the process of pre-downloading it so I can be ready!

I’ll let you do your own googling, but I highly suggest giving it a look.

Also, excuse my unrelated lack of posting over the next few days as I’ll be very busy with… er… “school work”.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Portal 2 at IceCalibre.

meta