MW: I Miss My Cat

April 22, 2011 § 3 Comments

Morning warmup: Take a photo.

Haven’t used the camera in a while, so I forced myself to pick it up and do something different. I do miss having her wandering about the house and sitting with me as I work…

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to MW: I Miss My Cat

  • stan says:

    Just had to put mine down! Skippy-19 years old.
    All kinds of organ failure: Kidneys, arthritis, Diabetes exc….
    Was not easy to do! We had my wife and son present.
    She was a great part of the family and will be missed.

    Cheers.

  • alxx says:

    Gotta borrow this. 🙂

  • Emily says:

    My family had to move house in a hurry because of my silly sibling getting involved in the wrong crowd, new house won’t let us have our cat. Had her seven years and I miss her so much, I know my mum has put her with a friend for two weeks but I worry for after that.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MW: I Miss My Cat at IceCalibre.

meta