Scrapbook 11

May 6, 2011 § 2 Comments

Today’s scrapbook: sketching with a focus on ID.

I think this morning’s warmup will have to be related…

As always, if you’re the creator of any of these please let me know so I can credit. It seems all of the above were in my scrapbook before I started taking names. If you’re looking for people to follow, Spencer Nugent is always awesome and I’ve recently started following Karina Sokolova (Sketchmyworld) on Twitter. Check them out!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Scrapbook 11

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Scrapbook 11 at IceCalibre.

meta