Move = 50%

May 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Update.

Both a physical move for me, back to my hometown for work while off of school and also a move from this blog to the new successor. It’s not IceCalibre 2.0 but beta-named Acrylo – subject to change.

It’s a physical move for that too, actually, I’m running it on my brennanletkeman.com server using the real WP platform so it can breathe easier and I’ll have more control. Excellent.

Check out the beta here, and from now on all content will be posted there instead of here. However, I’m keeping these and all previous posts alive and well to keep as archive.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Move = 50% at IceCalibre.

meta